X
The 4 procuct(s) bellow not added to cart.
We're sorry - the product(s) you have requested is not available for purchase online at this time.
Product(s) In My Order Qty Your Price Total Price
You have 4 product(s) in your order. Continue Shopping
You can not use this function, for you are not our distributor, pleas Click Here to join in.
Join In Distribution Cancel
Home >Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Star Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (12 votes)
5 star
92%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
450W 220/ 240V 450 Degree LCD Adjustable Electric Heat Hot Air Guns?imageView2/5/w/80/h/80/q/75|imageslim

450W 220/ 240V 450 Degree LCD Adjustable Electric Heat Hot Air Guns?imageView2/5/w/80/h/80/q/75|imageslim

Goods Price:
US $35.13 / piece
List Price:
US $49.99 / piece
MOQ:
1 / piece
  • Filter by:

    • All stars
    • 5 star only
    • 4 star only
    • 3 star only
    • 2 star only
    • 1 star only

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    By DEREK NICHOLSON on Apr 14, 2016

    Very Good

    By Jenny on Aug 25, 2015

    Very good quality. .nice seller

    By Jessie on Jul 20, 2015

    very long time there was the parcel

    By CAShooter on Jul 03, 2015

    Good products as promised, timely shipment

    By Jessica on Jun 30, 2015

    The hot air is working. Thank you!

    By J. Wood on Jun 28, 2015

    I bought this to shrink wrap my handmade soap and it works perfectly. I use it on the low setting. Great price and does what it needs to.

    By Luis E. on Jun 24, 2015

    Did the job I bought it for, I fixed my old PS3 from the redlight blinking light. I would recommend this product.

    By Pen Name on Jun 21, 2015

    This product works great, I use it mostly for stripping old lead paint from a house renovation. The paint is over 200 years old and with a little heat from this gun, the many, MANY layers of paint just bubble up and can be scrapped right off. I would nigh

    By KayakingKim on Jun 10, 2015

    This heat gun is awesome! It is a name brand and it was a great price. It gets veryyyy hot, very fast. I was using a hair dryer before to heat metal and this works so much better

    By Pen Name on Jun 05, 2015

    I purchased this heat gun to remove carpet glue from my hardwood floors. It was very reasonably priced and works VERY well, I highly recommend this item.

    By lena on Mar 19, 2015

    Very good product... love it.. works very good.

450W 220/ 240V 450 Degree LCD Adjustable Electric Heat Hot Air Guns

Images in this review

Subscribe

Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Stay connected

Help improve your experience on EastMachinery.com, Please tell us what you think of this page!

EastMachinery