X
The 4 procuct(s) bellow not added to cart.
We're sorry - the product(s) you have requested is not available for purchase online at this time.
Product(s) In My Order Qty Your Price Total Price
You have 4 product(s) in your order. Continue Shopping
You can not use this function, for you are not our distributor, pleas Click Here to join in.
Join In Distribution Cancel
Home >Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Star Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (11 votes)
5 star
73%
4 star
27%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Non-Contact infrared industrial thermometer digital temperature gun T-8380?imageView2/5/w/80/h/80/q/75|imageslim

Non-Contact infrared industrial thermometer digital temperature gun T-8380?imageView2/5/w/80/h/80/q/75|imageslim

Goods Price:
US $7.62 ~ 11.30 / piece
List Price:
US $17.54 / piece
MOQ:
1 / piece
  • Filter by:

    • All stars
    • 5 star only
    • 4 star only
    • 3 star only
    • 2 star only
    • 1 star only

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    By Bears Fan Jim on Dec 25, 2016

    I've used it to check my computer operating temp, my underground basement wall vs windows temps, my wine cellar, stereo, large LCD TV, small appliances....
    For its price, I would highly recommend.

    By John on Mar 10, 2016

    Very nice product.

    By James Q. Smith on Feb 18, 2016

    I am impressed, so I bought another! I've been looking for a good deal on these for years, even Harbor Freight can't match it.

    By J. Brumbalow on Feb 04, 2016

    Easy to use. Good purchase for a lower cost model.

    By Frank R. Robertson on Jan 23, 2016

    This is a fairly high temperature infrared thermometer, I use it for checking the temperature inside a refractory, it works perfectly.

    By D. White on Jan 14, 2016

    A very fun little device which works great and is quite accurate.
    Thousands of uses. Get one.

    By RivulentDotCom on Dec 31, 2015

    Temperature readings are quick and perfectly accurate. The display is bright and plenty large.
    Simple, easy to use, and relatively cheap. Nothing to complain about.

    By Idiotfool on Dec 30, 2015

    I purchased four of these units for use in an industrial coatings laboratory. The items have a good mid-range and, despite extremely moderate cost, they actually come with the battery for the unit. I can't speak to the instructions as I found everything intutitive for the units.
    I would not hesitate to purchase this unit again.

    By Mike on Dec 28, 2015


    This thermometer is still working perfectly. I use it all time and it's still on the original battery. The readings are still accurate and there have been no reliability hiccups. I still highly recommend it.
    Still going strong and on the original battery. Still highly recommended.
    Still just as accurate and reliable as the day we got it. Still highly recommended.

    By S. Carey on Nov 28, 2015

    I tested it against three different thermometers and it was always within 1 degree of their reading. It does become less accurate the further away you are from the target...but still useful for showing relative difference. I also had the issue reported by another reviewer when first turning it on...it took about 5 minutes to get itself all ready to go. The pointer did not want to come on..or go off, etc. But after that initial period it starts and works great. Love this gadget.

    By DutchBreeze on Oct 30, 2015

    What an awesome infared temperature reader for a really decent price.
    I think for the price this is a good temperature reader for around the home or for the hobbyist. If you are relying on accurate temperatures for professional applications and for safety, i would get something more expensive.

Non-Contact infrared industrial thermometer digital temperature gun T-8380

Images in this review

Subscribe

Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Stay connected

Help improve your experience on EastMachinery.com, Please tell us what you think of this page!

EastMachinery