X
The 4 procuct(s) bellow not added to cart.
We're sorry - the product(s) you have requested is not available for purchase online at this time.
Product(s) In My Order Qty Your Price Total Price
You have 4 product(s) in your order. Continue Shopping
You can not use this function, for you are not our distributor, pleas Click Here to join in.
Join In Distribution Cancel
Home >Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Star Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (10 votes)
5 star
90%
4 star
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
noncontact infrared body temperature sensor/Infrared Thermometer MS6530?imageView2/5/w/80/h/80/q/75|imageslim

noncontact infrared body temperature sensor/Infrared Thermometer MS6530?imageView2/5/w/80/h/80/q/75|imageslim

Goods Price:
US $39.06 ~ 42.84 / piece
List Price:
US $59.99 / piece
MOQ:
1 / piece
  • Filter by:

    • All stars
    • 5 star only
    • 4 star only
    • 3 star only
    • 2 star only
    • 1 star only

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    By T***k H. on May 04, 2016

    Goods went one month and 10 days that for Egypt very quickly everything works :-)

    By Olya K. on May 04, 2016

    Shipping took 1,5месяца in Voronezh. in general, I am satisfied with (1day use), consistent with the description. hope the future will not fail. spasibo seller for a friendly chat.

    By I***a K. on May 03, 2016

    Everything works. thank you. the seller responds to questions. delivery is not fast

    By Charles B. on Apr 27, 2016

    This thermometer does as promised and looks good on the wall. Suggest the outdoor sensor needs to be installed on the north or south side of house if possible or in shade. In direct sunlight, the temperature is way higher than the real ambient temperature. I have it shaded now and it works good.

    By V***a S. on Apr 24, 2016

    Thermometer is fully consistent with the description!!! delivery fast.

    By Stalyha Y. on Apr 24, 2016

    For the third ordered all excellent. Eliminated in less than a month.

    By P***l S. on Apr 19, 2016

    Express delivery, item as described. Seller recommended!

    By A***r R. on Apr 13, 2016

    Thank you.

    By B***n B. on Apr 13, 2016

    All good. BUT, does the sensor have to be outside the house for the thermometer to read the temperature in both places?? I put this query to the seller who was unable to give me an answer (language problem). I am happy for just the inside temperature and humidity. I can't complain, for the price.

    By A***a K. on Mar 29, 2016

    I'am sorry about this, today I have thermometer

noncontact infrared body temperature sensor/Infrared Thermometer MS6530

Images in this review

Subscribe

Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Stay connected

Help improve your experience on EastMachinery.com, Please tell us what you think of this page!

EastMachinery