X
The 4 procuct(s) bellow not added to cart.
We're sorry - the product(s) you have requested is not available for purchase online at this time.
Product(s) In My Order Qty Your Price Total Price
You have 4 product(s) in your order. Continue Shopping
You can not use this function, for you are not our distributor, pleas Click Here to join in.
Join In Distribution Cancel
Home >Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Star Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (9 votes)
5 star
56%
4 star
22%
3 star
22%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Infrared Thermometer Infrared Gun-type Thermometer Non-contact Industrial WH380?imageView2/5/w/80/h/80/q/75|imageslim

Infrared Thermometer Infrared Gun-type Thermometer Non-contact Industrial WH380?imageView2/5/w/80/h/80/q/75|imageslim

Goods Price:
US $6.99 ~ 7.59 / piece
List Price:
US $16.98 / piece
MOQ:
1 / piece
  • Filter by:

    • All stars
    • 5 star only
    • 4 star only
    • 3 star only
    • 2 star only
    • 1 star only

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    By Dwight Jones on Mar 10, 2016

    I can't say for sure exactly how precise these things are since I don't need exacting temperature measurements, However, they seem to work really well for me. I've had mine for a few months now and it still works fine. It's come in very handy for helping me find spots in my 80 year old house that need more insulation. I received the thermometers free in exchange for my review, but I'd have been happy to pay full price for them now that I've used one since it helped me save even more on utility bills. I only kept one, I gave the other to a friend, which was an added bonus.

    By Mike on Feb 04, 2016

    Good product for price.

    By Eastmachinery Customer on Dec 26, 2015

    They seem to be pretty accurate. They 9v battery situation is reasonable. Two for the price I'd pay for one. What's not to like?

    By Rebecca Burns on Dec 25, 2015

    Works great for high temperatures but measures body temperature inaccurately. I love it for making sure my griddle is the right temp for frying pancakes but can't use it to take my baby's temperature.

    By Bob on Oct 16, 2015

    The Etekcity Lasergrip 774 Non-contact Digital Laser IR Infrared Thermometer Temperature Gun has kept me from getting burned on multiple occasions. I work on a variety of items that build up heat and dissipate it slowly dirt bikes, 4 wheelers, auto's, guns, etc. I used to use the touch it and find out if it's safe to work on method. Now with just a pull of the trigger I instantly know what's safe to work on and what needs to cool further. Not to mention it's fun just to see what temp the frozen food in your freezer is, the drinks in your refrigerator or whether or not the sidewalk really is "hot enough to fry an egg". The Etekcity Lasergrip 774 Non-contact Digital Laser IR Infrared Thermometer Temperature Gun really does have a million uses, a lot of them are practical but a lot are just fun. It is extremely easy to use just point the laser at the desired target and pull the trigger it will give you an accurate reading of the temp of that item in Fahrenheit or Celesius. I highly recommend this to anyone who routinely works around hot surfaces as it will save you from those nasty burns we all get occasionally. I also recommend it to anybody who may be curious if the milk in the fridge is at optimal temperature, wants to know exactly what the temp of your tap water is, how much heat you tv puts out, etc, etc, etc.
    I received this product at a discount in return for an honest review

    By Faithsmommy2 on Oct 10, 2015

    My husband wanted me to get these for use in his construction business. He can use these to test to see how much heat comes through a door or a window, or even to measure the temperature of shirts when flash dying them for his screen printing. There's really a ton of uses for these and the work great. Honestly, I just wanted them to play with and check the temperature of everything!

    This is super easy to use. It comes pretty much ready to go. You pull out the tab and hook up the battery and your good to go! It's super easy to use; point, aim, and shoot. I've probably measured the temperature of my mouth half a dozen times since this arrived. There's a little button to switch between Celsius and Fahrenheit. It also has a little light so you can see the display screen in dark places.

    I made chicken the other night and the temperature of my meat thermometer and this were within a few degrees of each other, so I'm pretty happy with the accuracy. I think this is a great product!

    I received this product for free in exchange for my honest, unbiased review.

    By Paul on Oct 06, 2015

    Very affordable. Seems reasonably accurate. Easy to read

    By Karrie M on Oct 05, 2015

    This is a GREAT item!! My husband is a construction foreman, and he brought home one of these handy tools, and I loved it. But, he wouldn't let me keep it. So I got my own. I tested it, compared to his "work" one, and it was very compatible, and his tool was well over $100.00. Same readings. I have checked the temp in my attic, around the windows, in my basement. Checking to see that my thermostats are consistent. I have also checked to see if my a/c unit was blowing what it said it was, it wasn't, so I had a tech come out to service. This is a terrific tool!

    Disclosure: I received this product to review for my honest/unbiased review, my opinions are 100% my own.

    By Jay on Sep 27, 2015

    This device is one of those rare items that amazes you and your friends right from the moment you first use it. To be able to aim at any items across the room and identify its temperature accurately within seconds without even having to touch the item is truly remarkable. In addition to the "wow" factor, the Etekcity Lasergrip really does perform well and effectively for professional and important uses. I have tested it on surfaces in which I have had another thermostat to see its accuracy and it's always been spot on. This digital thermometer has been useful for me to test temperatures of vents around my house, temperature of the water in the pool, bath tub water, grilling surfaces, windows, pavement, refrigerator, and a multitude of other items. It reads out instantly and is quick and easy to use. You can adjust it to see both C or F. It's lightweight and easy to aim. I highly recommend it! I received this product in exchange for my unbiased review.

Infrared Thermometer Infrared Gun-type Thermometer Non-contact Industrial WH380

Images in this review

Subscribe

Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Stay connected

Help improve your experience on EastMachinery.com, Please tell us what you think of this page!

EastMachinery